This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Sir Russell Coutts, Wellington New Zealand won four America’s Cups (1995, 2000, 2003, 2010).

Matthew Mason first won the America’s Cup with Team New Zealand in 1995 and was with the team for its successful defense in 2000. In 1992 he won the ISAF Match Racing World Championship with team CEO Russell Coutts.